Our Board of Directors

Hassan T. Musa Usman


Dr. Balla Swamy


Gopalan Srinivasan

Non-Executive Director

Muftau O. Oyegunle

Non-Executive Director

Gopalan Raghu

Non-Executive Director

Hemant G. Rokade

Non-Executive Director

Sarbeswar Sahoo

Executive Director

News Update

  • Prestige records N2.6b premium income in 2016 year-end – read more
  • Prestige clinches Web-jurist Awards – read more
  • Prestige launch its Health Insurance Policy – read more
  • Prestige Assurance plans $15m reinsurance treaty for energy and aviation risks – read more
  • Prestige builds robust human capital to beat competition – read more
  • Nigeria needs to improve in health insurance – read more
  • NSE
  • 0.50